Lower Austria

LOWER AUSTRIA

Rudolf Ammersin GmbH
Wiener Straße 131-133, 2345 Brunn am Gebirge
+43 2236/31 21 99  office@ammersin.at  www.ammersin.at

J. Böhm KG
Gschwendt 2B/46, 3411 Weidling
+43 2243/98203, +43 676/72 54 956  office@wineforum.co.at  www.wineforum.co.at

Hubert Fohringer
Donaulände 1a, 3620 Spitz/Donau
+43 2713/2029  iwb@fohringer.at  www.fohringer.at

KASTNER Abholmarkt & Gastrodienst Amstetten
Industriestraße 2, 3300 Amstetten
T: +43 7472/ 23881   F: +43 7472/ 23881-19   amstetten@kastner.at   www.kastner.at

KASTNER Abholmarkt Krems
Weinzierl 98, 3500 Krems an der Donau
T: +43 2732/ 83252-0   F: +43 2732/ 83252-83   krems@kastner.at   www.kastner.at

KASTNER Abholmarkt Zwettl
Karl Kastner Straße 1, 3910 Zwettl
T: +43 2822/ 9001-452  F: +43 2822/ 9001-451  zwettl@kastner.at   www.kastner.at

KASTNER Standort Zagging
Hofgasse 9, 3123 Zagging
T: +43 2742/ 310010-0   F: +43 2742/ 310010-3   zagging@kastner.at   www.kastner.at

Morandell International
Depot Wien/Niederösterreich/Burgenland: Zwölfaxingerstr. 7, 2320 Schwechat
+43 1/7077 221  depot.wien@morandell.com  www.morandell.com

PREMIUMwines
Ringstraße 44, 3500 Krems
+43 2732 82000-31  FAX -82   office@premiumwines.at   www.premiumwines.at

Stift Zwettl
3910 Zwettl 1
+43 2822/20202 DW 51  www.stift-zwettl.at

URSIN HAUS
Kamptalstr. 3, 3550 Langenlois
+43 2734/2000  www.ursinhaus.at

Vinothek Wein und Wachau
Kirchengasse 5, 3390 Melk
+43 2752/52878  wein.wachau@gottwald.at  www.weinundwachau.at

WEIN & CO
SCS Eing. 3, 2334 Vösendorf
+43 1/6092066  www.weinco.at

Wein.Depot Noitz Franz Noitz
Römerstrasse 169, 3511 Palt
+43 2732/85656 wein.depot@aon.at www.wein-handlung.at

Wein & Genuss
Elisabeth Hausgnost, Sportplatzgasse 286, 2042 Guntersdorf
+43 2951/27280, +43 676/5237008  e.hausgnost@aon.at  www.hausgnost.at

Weinkontor Johann Dragschitz
Ellendgasse 21, 2630 Ternitz
T: +43 676 4366486 weinkontor@weinkontor.at  www.weinkontor.at